Chapter Members Recognized at IATA Annual Conference

Chippewa Moraine Chapter produced an impressive number of persons recognized by the National Park Service for volunteer service time. Those present to receive their awards Included (right to left) Steve White, Mary Skalecki, Diane Harp, Nancy Schuster, and Jerry Sazama (who received an especially prestigious award). Also awarded were Libby Stupak and Rosemary Kilbridge (not shown). 

Tony Schuster (“Purple Rain”) was knighted with full MSC honors, and Bruce France was awarded the chapter's “In the Mud” award (in abstentia). 

Congratulations and thanks to all from a grateful trail-user community.